Making this webite was so much fun I am going to do another one today!!
My daughter and I are going to create her webiste today and I can add the link to her picture on my 'people and pages I love' page.
My daughter Eilidh is 12 years old and has had her own business for about two years now. She turns boring white bathroom tiles into beautiful and colourful coaster and trivets. ~ a beautiful place to set your mug, candle or roast pan~
I am so proud of her!! I would love to take some of the credit and say that I help her out but I don't do any if it!! I will say though that I taught her everything she knows. ;o)
So stay tuned and check out her site.
Thanks
Amanda
 
Picture
Wise old owl~coasters and small trivet
Dawn Carruthers
3/2/2012 08:39:00 am

Love the new website (although I might be prejudice)

Reply
Amanda
3/2/2012 12:22:10 pm

Thanks mom :o)

Reply



Leave a Reply.